Faculty of Arts

The Faculty of Arts is comprised of nine Schools and is led by the Dean of Arts. Teaching, learning and assessment in the Faculty of Arts are progressive and dynamic, and both the content and delivery of the programmes adapt and change each year.

Schools within the Faculty of Arts include: